Chakra Beam of Light Pendant

1st Chakra = Root – Garnet

2nd Chakra = Naval – Carnelian

3rd Chakra = Solar – Citrine or Tiger Eye

4th Chakra = Heart – Aventurine

5th Chakra = Throat – Blue Lace Agate or Turquoise

6th Chakra = Third Eye – Sodalite

7th Chakra = Crown – Amethyst

Selenite opens the pathway to connect to the highest realms; opening all our chakras. It is a pwoerful tool to connect with teachers, angels and guides by opening our higher self. The soothing properties of Selenite allow one to become calm, centered and filled with divine light. Selenite constantly cleanses and recharges itself.

The purpose of the Chakra Balancer is to realign and balance the energy fields of each specific chakra. Thus, aligning and harmonizing mind, body and soul. It will aid in dissolving stress, removing blocks and overall sense of better health, joy and abundance.

Selenite is a very soft crystal; it should be handled with care. It should never be washed or placed in water because this can erode or damage its surface. Handle with the utmost care. Use Sage or moonlight if you wish to cleanse your pendant.